Contact

Where are we?

Due to our excellent location, you will have no trouble reaching us – we are 2 km away from the A4 motorway.

Monday

8:00 - 16:00

TUESDAY

8:00 - 16:00

WEDNESDAY

8:00 - 16:00

THURSDAY

8:00 - 16:00

Friday

8:00 - 16:00

E-mail or call us

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to e-mail or call us. Our staff will give you any information you need.

Sales Department

Sylwia Możdżeń
Sales Specialist – Cracow
sylwia.mozdzen@ah.com.pl | kom. +48 608-652-648
tel. +48 (12) 658-66-77/88 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
 
Email
Marzena Urbańczyk-Boroń
Sales Specialist – Cracow
marzena.urbanczyk-boron@ah.com.pl | kom. +48 608-652-648
tel. +48 (12) 658-66-77/88 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
 
Email
Katarzyna Irlik
Marketing and Trade Specialist
katarzyna.irlik@ah.com.pl | tel. +48 (12) 658-66-77/88
kom. +48 605-181-080 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email

Division into regions

Magdalena Nicpoń
Sales Manager – Southern Region
magdalena.nicpon@ah.com.pl | kom. +48 608-654-885
Email
Jakub Prokopowicz
Key Account Specialist – Northern Region
jakub.prokopowicz@ah.com.pl | kom. +48 608-654-345
Email
Daniel Bębenek
Key Account Specialist
daniel.bebenek@ah.com.pl | kom. +48 698-647-753
Email

Investments

Wojciech Kumorek
Specialist Investment
wojciech.kumorek@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 608-652-899 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email
Wojciech Hajduczenia
Specialist Investment
wojciech.hajduczenia@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 605-655-262 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email
Łukasz Czarnik
Specialist Investment
lukasz.czarnik@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 605-655-262 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email

Export

Dmytro Polushkin
Export Specialist
dmytro.polushkin@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 607-806-609 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email

Administration

Renata Kurek
Secretary’s Office
renata.kurek@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 602-665-400 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email
Anna Szwed
Payroll Specialist
anna.szwed@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 602-665-400 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email
Izabella Janiczek-Twaróg
Accounting
izabella.janiczek-twarog@ah.com.pl
tel. +48 (12) 280-60-42 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email
Marcin Próchnicki
Sales and Employment Director
marcin.prochnicki@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 608-516-851 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email

Production

Damian Wójcik
Production manager
damian.wojcik@ah.com.pl
kom. +48 602-357-755 | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email

Warehouse and transportation

Katarzyna Leśnikowska
Warehouse manager
produkcja@ah.com.pl | fax. +48 (12) 280-62-12
Email
Roman Olszewski
Driver
tel. +48 605-188-506
Piotr Łuszczyk
Driver
tel. +48 605-188-506

Contact form

You will receive our assistance using the contact form. The contact has information purpses only.

Top

captcha Enter here